CRHF Announces New Chair to Board of Directors

The Campbell River Hospital Foundation is pleased to announce that its Board of Directors includes one new Director for 2014/2015. Lois Tirebuck takes over as Board Chair, “I am honoured to be chairing the Campbell River Hospital Foundation board this year.  We have a strong group of dynamic and committed individuals ready to continue our mission of helping our hospital and Yucalta Lodge provide the best possible patient care for our community and North Vancouver Island.  Through the generosity of our donors, we have raised $8 Million since 1994 to purchase vital medical equipment and support continued staff education for Campbell River Hospital and Yucalta Lodge.” New to the Board this year is Judy Shepley, Insurance Advisor at Vancouver Island Insurance Centre, serving as director for a two year term. 2014/2015 Campbell River Hospital Foundation Board of Directors: Executive:  Lois Tirebuck, Chair, Graham Stewart, Vice-Chair, Ron Fisher, Treasurer, Neil Stewart Secretary. Directors:  Myra Egan, Mary Rolinski, Kim Roberts, Jens Rolinski, Pieter Koeleman and Judy Shepley